Genetic Counselors

 

This Page is Under Construction

 

Emma Bedoukian
bedoukiane@email.chop.edu
Jill Beis
Delphine Blain
dblain@mail.nih.gov
Kari Branham
Jenina Capasso
jcapasso@willseye.org
Choi Mun Chan
chan.choi.mun@snec.com.sg
Stephanie Chan
Stephanie.Chan@albertahealthservices.ca
Amy Dameron
amy.dameron@duke.edu
Jane Green
janeg@mun.ca
Abby Hata
ahata@informeddna.com
Emily Higuchi
ehiguchi@pediatrics.wisc.edu
Lisa Kearns
lkearns@unimelb.edu.au
Regan Klatt
regan.klatt@sickkids.ca
Sarina Kopinsky
kopinsks@einstein.edu
Kristy Lee
kristy_lee@med.unc.edu
Heather MacDonald
heather.macdonald@sickkids.ca
Sara MacKay
Linda MacLaren
ahata@informeddna.com
Meghan J Marino
marinom2@ccf.org
Ariadna Martinez
amartinez@jsei.ucla.edu
Aneesa Masters
masters@ohsu.edu
Ronit Mazzoni
ronit.mazzoni@hhs.sccgov.org
Elizabeth McCormick
McCormickE@email.chop.edu
Rachael Monaghan
rachael.monaghan@chp.edu
Dayna Morel
dmorel@med.miami.edu
Carly Murphy
carly_murphy@meei.harvard.edu
Emily Place
emily_place@meei.harvard.edu
Kristal Platt
kristal.platt@boystown.org
Linda Reis
Chelsea Roadhouse
chelsea.roadhouse@sickkids.ca
Briana Sawyer
briana.sawyer@hsc.utah.edu
Hannah Scanga
Catie Schlechter
beattie@ohsu.edu
Dana Schlegel
dschleg@umich.edu
Josh Silver
josh.silver@uhn.on.ca
Yi-Lee Ting
yting@mcw.edu
Karmen Trzupek
ktrzupek@informeddna.com
Amy Turriff
turriffa@mail.nih.gov
Dianna Wheaton
dwheaton@retinafoundation.org
Brad Williams
brad@genedx.com
Sharon Wolfe-Schwartz
sharon.wolfe@uphs.upenn.edu
Kelsey Zegar
kelsey.zegar@childrenscolorado.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s