Genetic Counselors

Emma Bedoukian bedoukiane@email.chop.edu

Jill Beis Delphine Blain dblain@mail.nih.gov

Kari Branham Jenina Capasso jcapasso@willseye.org

Choi Mun Chan chan.choi.mun@snec.com.sg

Stephanie Chan Stephanie.Chan@albertahealthservices.ca

Amy Dameron amy.dameron@duke.edu

Jane Green janeg@mun.ca

Abby Hata ahata@informeddna.com

Emily Higuchi ehiguchi@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Lisa Kearns lkearns@unimelb.edu.au

Regan Klatt regan.klatt@sickkids.ca

Sarina Kopinsky kopinsks@einstein.edu

Kristy Lee kristy_lee@med.unc.edu

Heather MacDonald heather.macdonald@sickkids.ca

Sara MacKay

Linda MacLaren ahata@informeddna.com

Meghan J Marino marinom2@ccf.org

Ariadna Martinez amartinez@jsei.ucla.edu

Aneesa Masters masters@ohsu.edu

Ronit Mazzoni ronit.mazzoni@hhs.sccgov.org

You may need to request to join the ISGEDR group on LInkedIn to gain access to this page.

Follow ISGEDR on Twitter